2Dry Fm Board Members

The Radio station is a totally volunteer organisation and without the time and dedication of our Board members, volunteers and sponsors, we would not be able to provide you with this fantastic community network.

  • President – Dion Woodman
  • Vice President – Patrick Kreitner
  • Secretary – Jess Picken
  • Treasurer – Cat Woodman
  • General Board Members – Shaun Podnar, Andrew Somerville, Curtis Turley, David Piper, Adrian Eckert, Trish Woodman